A few day left

Only a couple of days now. Its always the hardest when I only have a little while left before I leave. I always thing that I should be spending more time with my family. I am really going to miss them. A lot is going on in our live right now. We are going to be moving to Michigan in August. I am starting a PhD program in biblical and near eastern archaeology at Andrews University. Its  a really nice place and I think its a really good program, but its is hard leaving so much family that we have here. Its an adventure, that’s for sure. Change is often bitter-sweet. But I think it will be good for us.

Leave a Reply

